Use Cases

 Focus on human capital! Virtual reality allows companies to increase employee productivity. 

Orientation Employability Onboarding

candidates

  • Live my life” job discovery
  • Employer branding Attractiveness
  • Test / Assesment

Onboarding

candidates

  • Discovery of places
  • Discovery of technical gestures
  • Discovery of values

Technical training (hardskills)

employees and temporary workers

  • Risk prevention and safety 
  • Process monitoring 
  • Product knowledge
  • Know-how

Behavioural training

employees

  • Management, QWL
  • Soft skills: self-confidence, Communication, Cooperation
  • Operational excellence and continuous improvement 

The most suitable uses

In what situation(s) is Immersive Learning Collaborative useful?

 

👉 When the training location is complex / remote / dangerous 

👉 When the parameters to be taken into account are multiple and complex (moving shapes, changing noises, multiple social interactions, complex machines, etc).

 

Here are some video examples:

Guidance & Employability

Discover the specificities of a job through the eyes of an employee, as if you were there... Immerse yourself virtually in the daily reality of any job by discovering the work environment, the team, the different tasks to be performed... And also the life that goes with it!

Onboarding

Problems integrating your new recruits or finding their way around your premises? With Wixar, each new employee can visit the premises virtually and meet their future colleagues. This way, they can better understand their position on their first day of work... And be operational more quickly.

Technical training

3 out of 4 companies that use VR record operational benefits of over 10% by saving time on production processes (Capgemini). Reduce risks and accidents at work, teach key actions, identify, assimilate and reproduce protocols without risk.

Behavioural training

It's not only Thomas Pesquet who trains in virtual reality... Improve the productivity of your employees by training them easily and quickly in soft skills. Conflict resolution, verbal and non-verbal language, leadership, empathy... Confronted with everyday situations, they will quickly gain skills.

Marketing & Communication

Wixar is participating in the promotion of heritage in the framework of a European project in partnership with the CCI Nice Côte d'Azur. To promote the port's heritage, fun games have been added to a tourist discovery trail in 3 languages in order to convey key messages to the target audience.

Cas d'usages

Misez sur le capital humain ! La réalité virtuelle permet aux entreprises d’augmenter la productivité des salariés. 

Orientation Employabilité Onboarding

candidats

  • Découverte de métier         “Vis ma vie”
  • Marque employeur Attractivité
  • Test / Assessment

Onboarding

candidats

  • Découverte de lieux
  • Découverte des gestes techniques 
  • Découverte des valeurs

Formations techniques (hardskills)

salariés et intérimaires

  • Prévention risque et sécurité 
  • Suivi de process 
  • Connaissance produit
  • Savoir-faire

Formations comportementales

salariés

  • Management, QVT
  • Softskills : confiance en soi, Communication, Coopération
  • Excellence opérationnelle et Amélioration continue

Les usages les plus adaptés

Dans quelle(s) situation(s) l'Immersive Learning Collaboratif est-il utile ?

👉 Quand le lieu de la formation est complexe / éloigné / dangereux 

👉 Quand les paramètres à prendre en compte sont multiples et complexes (formes mouvantes,  bruits changeants, interactions sociales multiples, machines complexes, etc).

Voici quelques exemples en vidéo :

Orientation & Employabilité

Découvrez les spécificités d'un métier à travers les yeux d'un collaborateur, comme si vous y étiez... Plongez-vous virtuellement dans la réalité du quotidien de n'importe quel métier en découvrant l'environnement de travail, l'équipe, les différentes tâches à effectuer... Et aussi la vie qui va avec !

Onboarding

Problèmes d'intégration de vos nouvelles recrues ou d'orientation dans vos locaux ? Avec Wixar, chaque nouvel.le employé.e peut visiter les lieux virtuellement et rencontrer ses futurs collègues. Il pourra ainsi mieux appréhender son poste lors de son 1er jour de travail... Et être opérationnel plus rapidement.

Formation technique

3 entreprises sur 4 qui utilisent la VR enregistrent des bénéfices opérationnels supérieurs à 10% en gagnant du temps sur les processus de production (Capgemini). Réduisez les risques et l'accidentologie au travail, enseignez les gestes clés, identifiez, assimilez et reproduisez des protocoles sans risques.

Formation comportementale

Il n'y a pas que Thomas Pesquet qui se forme en réalité virtuelle... Améliorez la productivité de vos collaborateurs en les formant facilement et rapidement aux soft skills. Résolution de conflit, langage verbal et non-verbal, leadership, empathie... Confrontés à des situations du quotidien, Ils gagneront en compétences rapidement.

Marketing & Communication

Wixar participe à la promotion du patrimoine dans le cadre d'un projet Européen en partenariat avec la CCI Nice Côte d'Azur. Pour valoriser le patrimoine portuaire, des éléments de jeux ludiques ont été ajoutés sur un parcours de découverte touristique en 3 langues afin de faire passer des messages clés auprès les cibles.