1st collaborative platform for Immersive Learning

#EASY

#NoCode

WiXar is the SaaS, No Code authoring software for B2B: WiXar makes interactive – in a few clicks, without coding – a 360° VR video

It is the fastest tool for creating immersive 360° interactive collaborative video games “where you are the hero”.

 

#DeepTech

The "Secret Sauce" that makes the difference

Play Video

The easiest tool to create interactive immersive experiences

This is one of the cornerstones of WiXar: its ease of use. To make it easier for the experience creator, the tool offers several templates ready to be customised. You can use your own content… or that of our VR library (with over 50 360° videos). These templates can be modified, by removing or adding interactions: photo taking, moving hotspot, text or photo quiz… The tool offers more than 30 different interactions, all on the shelf. All of this is packaged in an interface with a UX/UI that has been worked on to offer absolute working comfort and above all in no-code mode!

The 1st collaborative platform for immersive experience learning

The collaborative mode is a first in VR, and it is signed WiXar. It allows you to work on a project with several people, simultaneously and anywhere in the world! Whether it’s in experience creation, to work together on its construction… Or in learner/user mode to share the experience.
For training, this is ideal: to create the best learning experience with several brains… And to allow each learner to be accompanied by a coach during their immersive training.

Play Video
Play Video

New features for learners and the experience creator

WiXar interactions are the result of 2 years of R&D. They have been designed to be intuitive and quick to learn. This way, your end-users will be able to take full advantage of the knowledge you provide them.
The platform also has an Analytics part, which makes it the most advanced tool on the market. It allows real-time collection of user/learner results and offers monitoring throughout the experience, followed by an assessment at the end.

An experience created and put online in minutes!

Ready-to-customise templates, an elaborate UX/UI, 30 on-shelf interactions, a collaborative tool, no-code experience creation directly in VR… All these features have one purpose: to allow you to create as many interactive immersive experiences as you want very quickly.
With a promise: you can publish it in just a few minutes! And if you’re wondering about the price, we wanted WiXar to be affordable so that you can create a lot of Learning experiences. The subscription starts at 29 Euros per month all inclusive. To learn more, request your private demo!

Play Video
EFFICIENCY – AUTONOMY – SIMPLICITY – YEAH

WiXar: the collaborative tool in E.A.S.Y. mode

Thanks to WiXar, immersive collaborative intelligence allows you to save time by working directly in VR to design and follow your training courses, alone or with your colleagues. The software has been designed around 4 pillars: Efficiency, Autonomy, Simplicity and Yeah: E.A.S.Y.

Efficiency

The Analytics part of the platform, which makes it the most advanced tool on the market, with real-time collection of the learner’s results, enabling monitoring throughout the experience and an assessment at the end

Autonomy

Our secret: we have automated the scenarios and gamification. This unique feature allows you to create your own training courses and games in a few minutes and in complete autonomy!

Simplicity

The tool is in no-code mode. There is no complex installation to do. So no technical knowledge is required to create your VR experiences.

Yeah 🤘

Here is finally a Virtual Reality experience creation tool that brings coolness back to your daily work life. Because (re)finding a fun side to work feels good!

They talk about WiXar

1ère plateforme collaborative d’Immersive Learning

#EASY

#NoCode

WiXar est le Logiciel auteur Saas, No Code pour le B2B : WiXar rend interactive – en quelques clics, sans coder – une vidéo 360° VR

C’est l’outil le plus le plus rapide pour créer des jeux vidéo interactifs 360° collaboratifs immersifs “dont on est le héros”

#DeepTech

La "Secret Sauce" qui fait la différence

Lire la vidéo

L’outil le plus facile pour créer des expériences immersives interactives

C’est une des pierres angulaires de WiXar : sa simplicité d’utilisation. Pour faciliter la tâche au créateur d’expérience, l’outil propose plusieurs templates prêts à personnaliser. Vous pouvez utiliser vos contenus… ou ceux de notre VRthèque (avec plus de 50 vidéos à 360°). Ces templates sont modifiables, en supprimant ou en ajoutant des interactions : prise de photo, hotspot mouvant, quiz texte ou photo… L’outil propose plus de 30 interactions différentes, toutes sur étagère. Le tout emballé dans une interface à l’UX/UI travaillé pour offrir un confort de travail absolu et surtout en mode no-code !

La 1ère plateforme collaborative de learning d’expérience immersive

Le mode collaboratif, c’est une première en VR, et c’est signé WiXar. Il permet d’évoluer sur un projet à plusieurs, simultanément et n’importe où dans le monde ! Que ce soit en création d’expérience, pour travailler à plusieurs à sa construction… Ou en mode apprenant/utilisateur pour partager l’expérience à vivre.
Pour la formation, c’est idéal : créer la meilleure expérience de learning à plusieurs cerveaux… Et permettre à chaque apprenant d’être accompagné d’un coach pendant sa formation immersive.

Lire la vidéo
Lire la vidéo

Des fonctionnalités inédites pour les apprenants et le créateur de l’expérience

Les interactions WiXar sont issues de 2 ans de R&D. Elles ont été conçues pour une prise en main intuitive et rapide. Ainsi, vos utilisateurs finaux pourront profiter pleinement du savoir que vous lui transmettez.
La plateforme dispose également d’une partie Analytics, qui en fait l’outil le plus abouti du marché. Il permet une collecte en temps réels des résultats de l’utilisateur/apprenant et offre un suivi tout au long de l’expérience, suivi d’un bilan à son terme.

Une expérience crée et mise en ligne en quelques minutes!

Des templates prêts à personnaliser, un UX/UI élaboré, 30 interactions sur étagères, un outil collaboratif, une création d’expérience en no-code et directement dans la VR… Toutes ces fonctionnalités n’ont qu’une vocation : vous permettre de créer très rapidement autant d’expériences immersives interactives que vous le souhaitez.
Avec une promesse : vous pouvez la publier en seulement quelques minutes !!! Et si vous vous posez la question du prix, on a voulu que WiXar soit accessible pour vous permettre de réaliser de nombreuses expériences de Learning. L’abonnement commence à 29 Euros par mois tout compris. Pour en savoir plus, demandez votre démo privée !

Lire la vidéo
EFFICACITÉ – AUTONOMIE – SIMPLICITÉ – YEAH

WiXar : l’outil collaboratif en mode E.A.S.Y.

L’intelligence collaborative immersive vous permet, grâce à WiXar, de gagner du temps en travaillant directement en VR pour concevoir et suivre vos formations, seul.e ou avec vos collaborateurs. Le logiciel a été pensé autour de 4 piliers : Efficacité, Autonomie, Simplicité et Yeah : E.A.S.Y.

Wixar easy Efficacité
Wixar easy Autonomie

Efficacité

La partie Analytics de la plateforme, qui en fait l’outil le plus abouti du marché avec une collecte en temps réels des résultats de l’apprenant permettant un suivi tout au long de l’expérience, et un bilan à son terme

Autonomie

Notre secret : nous avons automatisé les scénarios et la gamification. Cette fonctionnalité inédite permet de créer ses formations et jeux en quelques minutes et en toute autonomie !

Wixar easy simplicité
Wixar Easy Yeah

Simplicité

L’outil est en mode no-code. Il n’y a aucune installation complexe à faire. Donc aucune connaissance technique n’est requise pour créer vos expériences VR.

Yeah 🤘

Voici enfin un outil de création d’expérience en Réalité Virtuelle qui redonne de la coolitude à votre quotidien professionnel. Parce que (re)trouver un côté fun dans le boulot, ça fait du bien !

Ils parlent de WiXar