Game mechanics that will make you efficient in no time!

We help you to save time with our pre-built and customizable scenarios. Already 20 different scenarios based on WiXar game mechanics. New scenarios every month!

 

 

Time-saving creation and customisation of your training courses in a few minutes 👉 some examples

 

VRISK Hazard Hunt

This linear scenario projects the learner into the area and highlights key elements of the place while following a storyline. The learner must identify potentially dangerous areas while avoiding traps, and then answer a quiz. The learner’s progress is observed through his or her score. This model combines gesture with cognition to maximise memorisation.

 

An example of an achievement:

VRLOCATOR Finding your way

This scenario has been designed to facilitate the memorization of an itinerary and to make it easier to find your bearings. It saves time when welcoming new employees in places with complex geography (factory, hospitals, factory ships, etc.). The learner will walk through a route and get his bearings. He or she will then have to repeat the same route, choosing the right directions to follow. Scoring is based on the gain or loss of time tokens. Gamification that increases the learner’s concentration.

An example of an achievement:

VRQUIZ Testing the "doing"

This fun scenario model allows the user’s knowledge to be tested through several types of quizzes: text quiz, photo quiz, fill-in-the-blank quiz, etc. It can be adapted to many different situations. The learner will first be immersed in a 360° experience to be questioned on what he has learned. This is a way of ensuring, through virtual reality, that they have mastered a subject before moving on to practice in a real situation. The user will first be immersed in a 360° experience to be questioned on his knowledge acquired during the discovery of the video content. It allows the user to ensure, in virtual reality, that they have mastered a subject before moving on to real-life practice.

An example of an achievement:

SALES Adopt the right speech

This scenario is an interactive training course dedicated to sales professionals. The learner is immersed in 360° in the shoes of a sales agent. He will be confronted with a specific situation. In this case, the expectations of a customer that he/she will have to understand in order to try to close a sale. This scenario is associated with a voice recognition function. A way of measuring and validating the relevance of the argument. This scenario combines product knowledge with emotion and conflict management.

An example of an achievement:

DISCOVRY Immersive Virtual Tour

This interactive virtual tour is dedicated to the playful discovery of a place, for the general public as well as for professionals. It projects the user onto the site and highlights the key elements of the place while telling a story. The visitor experiences a new sense of presence and learns through interactions and fun games that reinforce their memory: taking photos, quizzes, etc. So many ways of doing and seeing. 

An example of an achievement:

Les mécaniques de jeux qui vous rendront efficace en un rien de temps !

Nous vous faisons gagner du temps grâce à nos scénarios préconstruits et personnalisables. Déjà 20 scénarios différents reposant sur des mécaniques de jeux WiXar. Des nouveaux scénarios tous les mois!

Gain de temps de création et personnalisation de vos formations en quelques minutes 👉 quelques exemples

VRISK Chasse aux risques

Ce scénario linéaire permet de projeter l’apprenant sur zone et de mettre en exergue des éléments clés du lieu tout en suivant une histoire. L’apprenant doit repérer des zones à risques susceptibles d’être dangereuses tout en évitant les pièges, puis répondre à un quiz. La progression de l’apprenant s’observe à travers son score. Ce modèle associe le geste au cognitif pour maximiser la mémorisation.

Un exemple de réalisation :

VRLOCATOR Trouver son chemin

Ce scénario a été conçu pour favoriser la mémorisation d’un itinéraire et faciliter la prise de repère. Il permet de gagner du temps lors de l’accueil de nouveaux collaborateurs dans des lieux à la géographie complexe (usine, hôpitaux, bateaux usine, etc.). L’apprenant va effectuer un parcours en prenant des repères. Il devra ensuite refaire ce même parcours en choisissant les bonnes directions à suivre. Le scoring repose sur le gain ou la perte de jeton de temps. Une gamification qui augmente la concentration de l’apprenant.

Un exemple de réalisation :

VRQUIZ Tester le "doing"

Ce modèle de scénario ludique permet de tester les connaissances de l’utilisateur, à travers plusieurs types de quizz : quiz texte, quiz photo, quiz à trou… Il s’adapte à de très nombreuses situations. L’apprenant va d’abord être plongé dans une expérience à 360° pour être questionné sur ce qu’il a retenu. Un moyen de s’assurer, par la réalité virtuelle, de la bonne maîtrise d’un sujet avant de passer à la pratique en situation réelle cette fois. L’utilisateur va d’abord être plongé dans une expérience à 360° pour être questionné sur ses connaissances acquises lors de la découverte des contenus vidéo. Il permet de s’assurer, en réalité virtuelle, de la bonne maîtrise d’un sujet avant de passer à la pratique réelle.

Un exemple de réalisation :

COMMERCIAL Adopter le bon discours

Ce scénario est une formation interactive dédiée aux professionnels de la vente. L’apprenant s’immerge à 360° dans la peau d’un agent commercial. Il sera confronté à une situation précise. Ici, les attentes d’un client qu’il devra comprendre pour tenter de conclure une vente. Ce scénario est associé à une fonction de reconnaissance vocale. Un moyen de mesurer et valider la pertinence de l’argumentation. Ce scénario allie connaissance du produit et gestion des émotions et des conflits.

Un exemple de réalisation :

DISCOVRY Visite virtuelle immersive

Cette visite virtuelle interactive permet la découverte ludique d’un lieu. Il projette l’utilisateur sur place et met en exergue des éléments clés du lieu tout en racontant une histoire. Le visiteur va éprouver un sentiment de présence inédit et apprendre grâce à des interactions et des jeux ludiques qui renforceront sa mémorisation : prise de photos, quiz… autant de moyens de faire et de voir.

Un exemple de réalisation :